Venues

THE REPULSE BAY CLUB Logo | FloatPlus

THE REPULSE BAY CLUB

109 Repulse Bay Road | Repulse Bay

Keep on rocking into the Winter Term!

PRIORITY BOOKING FOR CURRENT SWIMMERS is Tuesday Nov 16 to Friday Nov 19. Any new/changed bookings during this time will be deferred until Saturday Nov 20 until the Priority Booking and then allocated if there is space.

~ Group classes: select the preferred day/class/time.

~ Private/Semi-Private classes: use the Notes/Medical section and indicate your preferred day/time and we will do our best to accommodate your request.

~ Parent-assisted classes are running on Wed/Fri mornings. The Saturday Waterbabies/Tadpoles classes are on hold until the government eases limits on numbers in the pool; you are welcome to register, but there is no guarantee that these classes will run this term. Here's hoping though!

~ Please note: that while the programme is open to guests/non-members, Club members have priority over all class places.

Monday
Jan 10, 12, 24 Feb 07, 14, 21, 28, Mar 07, 14, 21, 28

Tuesday
Jan 11, 18, 25, Feb 08, 22, Mar 08, 15, 22, 29

Wednesday
Jan 12, 19, 26 Feb 09, 16, 23 Mar 02, 09, 16, 23, 30

Thursday
Jan 13, 20, 27. Feb 10, 17, 2 Mar 03, 10, 17, 24, 31

Friday
Jan 14, 21, 28. Feb 11, 18, 25 Mar 04, 11, 18, 25, Apr 1

Saturday
Jan 15, 22, 29 Feb 12, 19, 26 Mar 05, 12, 19, 26, Apr 2


Open Times: Mon I Tue I Wed I Thur I Fri I Sat

Season: 2022 Winter Term

Term: WINTER TERM January 10 to April 2 2022


JEWISH COMMUNITY CENTRE Logo | FloatPlus

JEWISH COMMUNITY CENTRE

70 Robinson Road I Members only

Tue 24-Aug I Wed 25-Aug
Tue 31-Aug | Wed 01-Sep
Tue 05-Oct I Wed 06-Oct
Tue 12-Oct I Wed 13-Oct
Tue 19-Oct I Wed 20-Oct
Tue 26-Oct I Wed 27-Oct
Tue 02-Nov I Wed 03-Oct
Tue 09-Nov I Wed 10-Oct
Tue 16-Nov I Wed 17-Oct
Tue 23-Nov I Wed 24-Oct
Tue 30-Nov I Wed 01-Dec
Tue 07-Dec I Wed 08-Dec

*Note that the pool is closed during September for Jewish holidays, with the exception of Wed 01-Sep*

*New morning classes for Waterbabies and Tadpoles - Wednesday 09:00 and 09:30 - a minimum of 3 swimmers is needed for a class to run - sign up today!*


Open Times: Tue/Wed

Season: Autumn Term

Term: Autumn Aug-24 to Dec-08


OPEN WATER SWIMMING Logo | FloatPlus

OPEN WATER SWIMMING

Repulse Bay Beach I Life Guard Tower 1

SURFING SEALIONS Age 6-8 years

  • Mon/Wed/Fri 1500-1530 | Cost $220 per class
  • Must be able to swim 50 metres

DEEP SEA DOLPHINS Age 7-9 years

  • Mon/Wed/Fri 1530-1615 | Cost $250 per class
  • Must be able to swim 100 metres

OFFSHORE SHARKS Age 8-12 years

  • Mon/Wed/Fri 1615-1700 | Cost $250 per class
  • Must be able to swim 100-200 metres

OPEN WATER ORCAS Ages 10-16 years

  • Mon/Wed/Fri 1700-1800 | Cost $290 per class
  • Must be able to swim 200-400 metres with ease

ADULT Open Water SwimFit Ages 16+

  • Wed 0700-0745 / Cost $260 / must be able to swim 25 metres
  • Thu 0845-0945 / Cost $290 per class / must be able to swim 200 metres

SAFETY buoys Mandatory for all participants + parents are required to sign the attendance waiver.

GROUP classes Maximum of 4-6 per class + minimum of 3 swimmers is required.

PRIVATE classes Beginner to advanced levels. One-on-one available for all ages + Semi-Private 2-4 swimmers per coach.

Repulse Bay Beach is perfect for open water training as there are platforms and safety nets. Our coaches are in the water with the swimmers to teach effectively and monitor for safety.

To book any of the classes above: email [email protected] with your preferred class/dates/time.


Open Times: Youth OW Mon/Wed/Sat | Adult OW SwimFit Wed/Thu

Season: Autumn Sep/Oct/Nov

Term: Autumn Term


TRB Christmas Swim Camp Logo | FloatPlus

TRB CHRISTMAS SWIM CAMP

The Repulse Bay Club | 109 Repulse Bay

Jingle your bells and rock into our Christmas Swim Camp!

Week 1: Mon 20/12, Tue 21/12, Wed 22/12, Thu 23/12, Fri 24/12

Week 2: Tue 28/12, Wed 29/12, Thu 30/12, Fri 31/12

Week 3: Mon 03/01, Tue 04/01, Wed 05/01, Thu 06/01, Fri 07/01


Choose one or more days, or full weeks, to keep the swimmers active during the holidays:

GROUP classes: Choose the correct level class; use the Notes/Medical section to indicate Week 1, 2, or 3; then add your dates.

PRIVATE/SEMI-PRIVATE classes: Use the Notes/Medical section to indicate Week 1, 2, or 3; then add your preferred dates and times. We will do our best to accommodate your request.

Our amazing coaching team is fully-vaccinated and qualified; our successful programme is safe, progressive, and fun!


Open Times: Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri

Season: Christmas Camp 2021

Term: CHRISTMAS SWIM CAMP